Sunday, April 11, 2021

"Being Filled with the Spirit"

Ephesians 5:18–21

Sunday, April 4, 2021

"The Cross of Jesus: Once for All!"

Hebrews 10:1–18

Sunday, March 28, 2021

SERVE: The Example of Jesus!

John 13:1–17

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:10 1 Peter 2:5 John 1:14 Acts 1:8 1 Peter 2:9–12

Sunday, March 14, 2021

SERVE: "Loving My Neighbor!"

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Work of Discipleship!

Colossians 1:25–29

Sunday, February 28, 2021

"A Picture of Discipleship" Part 1

2 Timothy 2:1–13

Sunday, January 31, 2021

"A Call to Discipleship"

Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

INVITE: "Reaching the Individual"

Acts 8:1–10:48

Sunday, January 10, 2021

"Loving God and Loving People"

2 Corinthians 5:14–21 Romans 5:1–11

View all